Wounspe Oaye Tokahe Announcements

We are recruiting students for the 2019-2020 school year.

Please contact the following family service workers at your local Early Head Start (EHS) and Head Start (HS) center to set up an appointment to enroll your child(ren).

Family Center Service Provider
HS/EHS center Phone number Email
Naomi Dillon
Allen HS
(605)455-2852
ndillon@olc.edu
Stacey Marrufo
Kyle EHS/HS
(605)455-2466
smarrufo@olc.edu
Sally Douthit
Martin HS
(605) 685-6651
sdouthit@olc.edu
Colleen Condon
Manderson EHS/HS
(605) 867-1805
ccondon@olc.edu
VACANT
Oglala EHS/HS
(605) 867-1760
VACANT
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-5460
Kyra Poor Bear-Young
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-5460
kpoorbearyoung@olc.edu
Andrea Hollow Horn
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-5460
ahollowhorn@olc.edu
Mary Kamerzell
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-1768
mkamerzell@olc.edu
Naomi Dillon
Wakpamni EHS
(605) 288-0032
ndillon@olc.edu
Jeannie Lamont
Wanblee HS
(605) 462-6215
jlamont@olc.edu
Melanie Apple
Wounded Knee EHS/HS
(605) 867-5464
mapple@olc.edu

 

Weekly Radio Show

The Wounspe Oaye Tokahe HS/EHS program hosts a weekly radio every Tuesday at KILI radio from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. during the school year.

Head Start Application Forms

Head Start/Early Head Start student application pdf

Prenatals doc |pdf

Employment doc | pdf

Contact Us

P.O. Box 490
490 Piya Wiconi Road
Kyle, SD 57752
Phone: 605-455-6125
Fax: 605-455-6116
Email: tlonehill@olc.edu