2016-2017 BULLETINS

Paremt Calendar 2016-2017 School Year

Announcements

!We are recruiting students for the 2017-2018 school year.

Please contact the following family service workers at your local Early Head Start (EHS) and Head Start (HS) center to set up an appointment to enroll your child(ren).

Family Service Worker HS/EHS center Phone number Email
Delores Martinez
Allen HS
(605)455-2852
demartinez@olc.edu
Stacey Marrufo
Kyle EHS/HS
(605) 455-2466
smarrufo@olc.edu
Sally Douthit
Martin HS
(605) 685-6651
sdouthit@olc.edu
Colleen Condon
Manderson EHS/HS
(605) 867-1805
ccondon@olc.edu
Jordan Herman
Oglala EHS/HS
(605) 867-1760
jherman@olc.edu
Dakota High Hawk
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-5460
dhighhawk@olc.edu
Mandi Blue Legs
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-5460
mbluelegs@olc.edu
Laura Clifford
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-5460
lclifford@olc.edu
David Giago
Pine Ridge EHS/HS
(605) 867-1768
dagiago@olc.edu
Delores Martinez
Wakpamni HS
(605) 288-0032
demartinez@olc.edu
Jeannie Lamont
Wanblee HS
(605) 462-6215
jlamont@olc.edu
Melanie Apple
Wounded Knee HS
(605) 867-5464
mapple@olc.edu

 

Weekly Radio Show

The Head Start program hosts a weekly radio every Tuesday at KILI radio from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. during the school year.

Head Start Application Forms

Prenatals doc |pdf

Students doc | pdf

Employment doc | pdf

Maintenance and Transportation Forms

Transportation Work Order doc | pdf

Maintenace Work Order doc | pdf

Contact Us

P.O. Box 490
490 Piya Wiconi Road
Kyle, SD 57752
Phone: 605-455-6114
Fax: 605-455-6116
Email: ljanis@olc.edu