Head Start
Administration
Staff
 
Phone #
Fax #
Email
Director
Janice Richards
(605)455-6117
(605)455-6116
jrichards@olc.edu
Education Coordinator
Cindy Fisher
(605)455-6126
(605)455-6116
cfisher@olc.edu
Budget Manager
Joseph Bush
(605)455-6115
(605)455-6116
jbush@olc.edu
Enrollment Manager
Daverine Elk
(605)455-6119
(605)455-6116
delk@olc.edu
Social Worker
Ruth Cedar Face
(605)455-6095
(605)455-6116
rucedarface@olc.edu

AdministrationAssistant/ Monitoring Assistant

Lorelei Janis
(605)455-6125
(605)455-6116
ljanis@olc.edu
Nutrtion Manager
Jennifer Her Many Horses
(605)867-1647
(605)867-2167
jmorgan@olc.edu
Pine Ridge HS/EHS Site Supervisor
Dallas Nelson
(605)867-1155
(605)867-5735
dnelson@olc.edu
Health/Mental Health Coordinator
VACANT
(605)455-6118
(605455-6116
Facilities Manager
James "Tony" Ward
(605)867-2985
(605)867-6200
tward@olc.edu
Facilities/Transportation Assistant
Jeremy Elk
(605)867-2985
(605)867-6200
jelk@olc.edu
Personnel Manager
Faith Richards
(605)455-6029
(605)455-6050
frichards@olc.edu

Head Start Application Forms

Prenatals doc |pdf

Students doc |pdf

Employment doc | pdf

Maintenance and Transportation Forms

Transportation Work Order doc | pdf

Maintenace Work Order doc | pdf

Contact Us

P.O. Box 490
490 Piya Wiconi Road
Kyle, SD 57752
Phone: 605-455-6114
Fax: 605-455-6116
Email: ljanis@olc.edu